Contact Us
Address:

355 Alhambra Circle
Suite 1520
Coral Gables, Florida 33134


Main Telephone:
(305) 448.8411
Fax:
(305) 774.1225

Leasing Contacts:

Brian S. Gale
Vice Chair
(305) 476.8880
brian.gale@cushwake.com

Ryan Holtzman
Leasing Director
(305) 371.4411
ryan.holtzman@cushwake.com

Andrew Trench
Leasing Director
(305) 371.4411
andrew.trench@cushwake.com

Jeannette Pay Mendoza
Director of Leasing
(305) 267.8062
jeannette.mendoza@cushwake.com

Property Management Contacts:

Lisa Mitchell
Senior Property Manager
305.448.8411
lisa.mitchell@cushwake.com

Vivian Lowell
Assistant Property Manager
305.445.4865
vivian.lowell@cushwake.com

 

 


Home | Building Facts | Leasing Information | For Tenants | Contact Us
©2013 Taylor & Mathis of Florida, LLC