Contact Us
Address:

355 Alhambra Circle
Suite 150
Coral Gables, Florida 33134


Main Telephone:
(305) 448.8411
Fax:
(305) 774.1225

Leasing Contacts:

Brian S. Gale
Vice Chairman
305-351-2462
brian.gale@cushwake.com

Ryan Holtzman
Managing Director
305-351-2469
ryan.holtzman@cushwake.com

Andrew Trench
Managing Director
305-533-2872
andrew.trench@cushwake.com

Jeannette Pay Mendoza
Director
305-789-6528
jeannette.mendoza@cushwake.com

Lena Weeks
Associate
786-792-5207
lena.weeks@cushwake.com

Property Management Contacts:

Lisa Mitchell
Senior Property Manager
305-448-8411
lisa.mitchell@cushwake.com

Vivian Lowell
Assistant Property Manager
305-445-4865
vivian.lowell@cushwake.com

 

 


Home | Building Facts | Leasing Information | For Tenants | Contact Us
©2013 Taylor & Mathis of Florida, LLC